Current Committee Members:

Executive Officers:

Shirley Black – Honorary President

Derek Quarmby – Chair

Alexa Sutcliffe – Secretary

Kevin Shears – Treasurer

Committee Members:

Debbie Moore- Committee member/ Social Events

Angela Leonard- Committee member

Nicola Lynn – Committee member

Andrea Sambrook – Committee member/ Social Media and communications

Lorna Dunning – Committee member/Land Training

Terry Wood – Swim 21 and Welfare

Ryan Pinder – Membership Secretary

If you would like to discuss any club related matter feel free to contact any of us.